Home

Calvary Chapel of the Raccoon River Valley

As of May 1st we are continuing Online services. We look forward to when we can gather in person . Continue to pray that during this season the good news of Jesus would bring hope in the mist of fear and uncertainty.

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday August 9

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday August 2

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday July 26

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday July 12

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday July 5

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday June 28th

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday June 21th

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Romans 15:1-13

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday June 7th

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Romans 13
View all

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More