Home

Calvary Chapel of the Raccoon River Valley

As of May 1st we are continuing Online services. We look forward to when we can gather in person . Continue to pray that during this season the good news of Jesus would bring hope in the mist of fear and uncertainty.

Sunday, November 15, 2020

1 Corinthians 11:17-34

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday November 8

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Flee from Idolatry

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday October 25

Sunday, October 18, 2020

The Christian Minister

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday October 4

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday September 27

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday September 20

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday September 13

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday September 6
View all

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More